Testimonials

10 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Jun 2, 2014 | | Memphis, TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

What I mainly like about the IGE approach is that it gives us a fundamental, common language with which to share the experiences and challenges we all face when confronted with competing ethical choices, competing values. It helps us understand the motivations for decisions that others make. Through our partnership with the Institute for Global Ethics, we are determined to continue this conversation about ethics in the Memphis community.

Jun 2, 2014 | | Brentwood, TN
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I would urge every independent school leader to give their senior administrators this training. Not only will it help them make better decisions, but it will enable them to model key qualities that will nurture a culture of integrity in their schools.

Jun 2, 2014 | | Kennebunk, ME
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The Global Ethics approach provided a rich foundation for discussion around leadership and decision making. It was inspiring to witness the students’ enthusiastic responses to this special opportunity to apply their learning.

Jun 2, 2014 | | Exton, PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Our collaboration with the Institute for Global Ethics has greatly assisted our efforts to get at our school's core values, those things that are really meaningful to us, in a true grass roots fashion. The work has stretched and inspired us in unforeseen ways as various workshops and a variety of lessons have spun off of the purposeful work of our leadership team. Staying true to the simplicity of the overarching outline provided by IGE, and its invitation to engage in open, honest dialogue, has greatly benefited the CFS community.

Jun 2, 2014 | | Exton, PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Our goal is to embed an ethical culture at CFS, to have it become part of the DNA of our school community. The Institute for Global Ethics’ practical methodology and continuing support is making that happen.

Jun 2, 2014 | | Washington, DC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

IGE’s training provides leaders with a strategy for identifying and resolving ethical conundrums, preparing them to avoid career-ending mistakes and to empower others to live responsibly. I daily depend on the insights I’ve learned from their work.

Jun 2, 2014 | | Washington, DC
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We know that an intentional school culture that is based on cultivating students’ multiple intelligences, including intelligence around character and ethics, is central to successful school and well-rounded students. If so, then training staff on how to develop that ethical intelligence is critical for the school culture to grow itself and its students. The Institute for Global Ethics is world-class in terms to providing the training, the confidence, and the motivation among key staff to do just that.

Jun 2, 2014 | | San Francisco, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

For many years I have incorporated the teaching of Leadership and Ethics into my work. The Institute for Global Ethics is a valuable resource for keeping me updated on ethical issues. The dilemmas that the Institute provides are excellent teaching tools. For me, the IGE is the first place to turn for understanding, clarifying, and reflecting on the ethical issues of our time.

Jun 2, 2014 | | Omaha, NE
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My school was really big, about 2,000 kids, and I felt like the students had a lot of opportunities to branch out and to do our own thing, but because it was so big I felt like the students were actually forgotten a little bit, and I felt that way about myself. Through our ethics initiative I feel like it is one of the few ways to show students that they do have a purpose, that they have meaning in the school.

Jun 6, 2014 | | Madison, WI
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The medical community is constantly under surveillance for providing an expected quality of care to all levels of relationships within the industry. To be a trusted adviser requires the types of decision-making skills that the Institute of Global Ethics provides through its Ethics Fitness Seminar. The seminar was interactive and challenging leaving me with the essential tools to improve and apply these best practices back into the medical community, our healthcare business networks, and our daily working relationships.

10 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.